Emergency Response Solutions International

For Assistance

For general inquiries, call the Emergency Response Solutions International main office number at (734) 392-5123.

For a quote to deliver a program or for scheduling issues, contact Sean Neary (neary@ersintl.org).

Mailing Address

Emergency Response Solutions International
45700 Port Street
Plymouth, MI 48170

Staff List

Name Title Work Phone Email
Berry, Paul 40E / Reinforcement Training Manager 248-767-4270 berry@ersintl.org
Bessert, Scott Logistics Manager 810-599-5525 bessert@ersintl.org
Braun, Cindy Accounting Manager 989-640-4105 braun@ersintl.org
Geller, Cheryl Payroll Manager 989-620-0497 geller@ersintl.org
Griffin, Janet Operations Coordinator 734-392-5124 griffin@ersintl.org
Neary, Sean Ford Account Manager 734-968-4306 neary@ersintl.org
Parsons, Bill HR Manager 989-429-1338 parsons@ersintl.org
Schimeck, John Construction Safety Manager 313-610-5388 schimeck@ersintl.org
Thompson, Pat Safety Information Specialist pat@ersintl.org
Tobey, Scott President, ERSI 517-899-4626 tobey@ersintl.org
Yanz, Victoria Office Manager 734-392-5126 yanz@ersintl.org

For More Information

Facebook"